... and a keyboard.

I am a Finnish girl in my early twenties. I love travelling, writing, long walks with my earphones on while listening to music, witty humor, deep conversations, time spent with friends, listening to music in generally, tea, coffee, asian and any good food, trying new things, dresses and the sea to name a few.

Funnily enough writing introductions about myself isn't my best spot at all. Maybe I'll better just get down to it -start posting, and let my blog post do the introduction for me, haha.

About my blog I would like to say that it's not my first but it's going to be the most personal one I have ever written. The main reasons for me to write are to clear out my thoughts, to get a different perspective to things and share something about myself with you, dear reader. I hope it's gonna be a two-way street there. In my opinion we all have something we can teach to one and other.

The name of the blog comes from a song that I hear some years ago and really liked from that moment on. That song is by Brad Paisley and called Letter to me. (You can find the song on Youtube if you type Brad Paisley Letter to me.) Although the posts on my blog are not going be really letters to me or to anyone, they are more more or less going be about the things I ponder upon as if I were writing a letter to me.

Why do I write in English? Because I have friends pretty much around the world and I want the international readers to understand and be able to follow this as well.